Styret

Ann-Sofie Vikström Often

Styreleder

ann-sofie.often@ougn.no

Deniz Akkøkk

Styremedlem

deniz.akkok@ougn.no

Johan Almqvist

Styremedlem

johan.almqvist@ougn.no

Lisbeth Evensen

Styremedlem

lisbeth.evensen@ougn.no

Nicolai Vatne

Styremedlem

nicolai.vatne@ougn.no

Terje Haugli

Styremedlem

terje.haugli@ougn.no

Vidar Eidissen

Styremedlem

vidar.eidissen@ougn.no

Kontakt oss

Fakturaadresse:

OUGN
Skavangerveien 50
3617 Kongsberg

E-post til styret: styret@ougn.no

Valgkomiteen

Valgkomiteen ønsker innspill til kandidater til styreverv i OUGN

E-post til valgkomiteen: valgkomite@ougn.no