Styret

Bjørn Deverill-Mathisen

Styreleder

bjorn.deverill-mathisen@ougn.no

Oddne Rasmussen

Styremedlem

oddne.rasmussen@ougn.no

Rune Width Spersøy

Styremedlem

rune.spersoy@ougn.no

Rune Nygård

Teknisk representant, Oracle Norge

rune.nygard@oracle.com

Ann-Sofie Vikström Often

Styremedlem

ann-sofie.often@ougn.no

Rune Lilleng

Styremedlem

rune.lilleng@ougn.no

Anton Lenny Crispin

Styremedlem

anton.crispin@ougn.no

Hanne Rotschi

Styremedlem

hanne.rotschi@ougn.no

Bjarte Brandt

Styremedlem

bjarte.brandt@ougn.no

Kjell Erik Furnes

Styremedlem

kjell.erik.furnes@ougn.no

Kontakt oss

Fakturaadresse:

OUGN
Skavangerveien 50
3617 Kongsberg

E-post til styret: styret@ougn.no

Valgkomiteen

Lars Velle
Lasse Jensen
Ragnar B B Bogstad Biørn

E-post til valgkomiteen: valgkomite@ougn.no