Styret

Bjørn Deverill-Mathisen

Styreleder

bjorn.deverill-mathisen@ougn.no

Ann-Sofie Vikström Often

Styremedlem

ann-sofie.often@ougn.no

Runar Vestrheim

Styremedlem

runar.vestrheim@ougn.no

Øyvind Rogne

Styremedlem

oyvind.rogne@ougn.no

Rune Lilleng

Styremedlem

rune.lilleng@ougn.no

Arve Garmager

Styremedlem

arve.garmager@ougn.no

Hanne Rotschi

Styremedlem

hanne.rotschi@ougn.no

Bjarte Brandt

Styremedlem

bjarte.brandt@ougn.no

Rune Nygård

Teknisk representant, Oracle Norge

rune.nygard@oracle.com

Kontakt oss

Fakturaadresse:

OUGN
Skavangerveien 50
3617 Kongsberg

E-post til styret: styret@ougn.no

Valgkomiteen

Lars Velle
Lasse Jensen

E-post til valgkomiteen: valgkomite@ougn.no